SportStats.comHockeyWorld › Upcoming Matches

World Hockey / Upcoming Matches

Upcoming matches

Mon 22.01.2018
Hockey WCH U20 III 1X2 
Iceland U20statsAustralia U20---
China U20statsIsrael U20---
Bulgaria U20statsNew Zealand U20---
Tue 23.01.2018
Hockey WCH U20 III 1X2 
China U20statsIceland U20---
Australia U20statsNew Zealand U20---
Israel U20statsBulgaria U20---
Thu 25.01.2018
Hockey WCH U20 III 1X2 
Australia U20statsIsrael U20---
Iceland U20statsNew Zealand U20---
China U20statsBulgaria U20---
Fri 26.01.2018
Hockey WCH U20 III 1X2 
Israel U20statsIceland U20---
New Zealand U20statsChina U20---
Bulgaria U20statsAustralia U20---
Sun 28.01.2018
Hockey WCH U20 III 1X2 
New Zealand U20statsIsrael U20---
Iceland U20statsBulgaria U20---
Australia U20statsChina U20---
Tue 30.01.2018
Hockey WCH U18 Div. IB - Qualification Women 1X2 
Netherlands U18 WstatsSpain U18 W---
Wed 31.01.2018
Hockey WCH U18 Div. IB - Qualification Women 1X2 
Mexico U18 WstatsKazakhstan U18 W---
Turkey U18 WstatsNetherlands U18 W---
Thu 01.02.2018
Hockey WCH U18 Div. IB - Qualification Women 1X2 
Spain U18 WstatsMexico U18 W---
Kazakhstan U18 WstatsTurkey U18 W---
Sat 03.02.2018
Hockey WCH U18 Div. IB - Qualification Women 1X2 
Netherlands U18 WstatsKazakhstan U18 W---
Spain U18 WstatsTurkey U18 W---
Sun 04.02.2018
Hockey WCH U18 Div. IB - Qualification Women 1X2 
Mexico U18 WstatsNetherlands U18 W---
Kazakhstan U18 WstatsSpain U18 W---
Mon 05.02.2018
Hockey WCH U18 Div. IB - Qualification Women 1X2 
Turkey U18 WstatsMexico U18 W---
Hockey WCH U20 III - Qualification 1X2 
Turkmenistan U20statsChinese Taipei U20---
Tue 06.02.2018
Hockey WCH U20 III - Qualification 1X2 
South Africa U20statsTurkmenistan U20---
Wed 07.02.2018
Hockey WCH U20 III - Qualification 1X2 
Chinese Taipei U20statsSouth Africa U20---
Sat 10.02.2018
Hockey Olympic Games Women 1X2 
Japan WstatsSweden W4.614.751.56
Switzerland WstatsSouth Korea W1.644.254.06


advertisement
SPORTS